Home   Times & Prices

Times & Prices

Term-times 2018 – 2019

Autumn term

Thursday 6 September 2018 –  Wednesday 17th October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018 – Tuesday 18 December 2018

Spring term

Thursday 3 January 2019 –  Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

Summer term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019
Monday 3 June 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019

Please click the link for all closure dates Norfolk Current School Dates

 

Pre-School opening times From September 2018

Monday         8am – 12pm & 12pm – 4pm

Tuesday        8am – 12pm & 12pm – 4pm

Wednesday   8am – 12pm & 12pm – 4pm

Thursday       8am – 12pm & 12pm – 4pm

Friday            8am – 12pm & 12pm – 4pm

Prices

Fees are £4.00 per hour, which can be paid either half-termly or weekly.

All children are funded up to 15 Hours per week from the term after their 3rd birthday